Print Page  |  Contact Us  |  Sign In  |  Join ACAM
Executive Committee
Share |

Committee Size: 6
Committee Rotation: 5 Years

Committee Membership: The committee shall consist of the five immediate Past Presidents of RRS and the most recent Michael Fry Award winner (if a member of the society). The committee chair shall be the RRS Past President with the most tenure on the committee. In the event of resignation, illness or death of a committee member, the most immediate Past President shall serve the remainder of the unexpired term.

Committee Responsibilities: The committee is responsible for the selection of the annual Failla, Fry, Curie, Fowler, and Distinguished Service Award recipients. All award lecturers must be selected at least six months prior to the annual meeting to allow timely completion of the various annual meeting printed pieces. The President of the Society will notify the individuals selected as each Award recipient of the committee’s choice as soon as possible.

Committee Reporting:
The committee reports its activities to the RRS Council through the President.


Community Search
Sign In


11/7/2018 » 11/8/2018
Chelation Practicum and Certification

11/8/2018 » 11/10/2018
AAPMD Airway Summit (in conjunction with ACAM & AAOSH)

11/8/2018 » 11/10/2018
AAOSH Annual Scientific Session (in conjunction with ACAM & AAPMD)

11/8/2018 » 11/10/2018
Exhibit at the Annual Meeting!

Latest News