Monday, OCTOBER 2
8PM EST | 6PM PST Introduction to the Importance of Patient History & Forms TBA
9PM EST | 7PM PST Introduction to an Integrative History & Physical Ronald Hoffman, MD
     
Monday, OCTOBER 9  
8PM EST | 6PM PST Detoxification Strategies Lyn Patrick, ND
9PM EST | 7PM PST Introduction to Supplementation Thomas Guilliams, PhD
     
Monday, OCTOBER 16  
8PM EST | 6PM PST Systems Approach to Cardiometabolic/Insulin Resistance Lyn Patrick, ND
     
Monday, OCTOBER 23  
8PM EST | 6PM PST
Systems Approach to GI Matthew Cavaiola, ND
     
Monday, OCTOBER 30    
8PM EST | 6PM PST 
Systems Approach to Cancer: Advanced Testing for Early Detection Leigh Erin Connealy, MD
     
Monday, NOVEMBER 6  
8PM EST | 6PM PST  
Systems Approach to Hormones Leigh Erin Connealy, MD
     
Monday, NOVEMBER 13  
8PM EST | 6PM PST  
Introduction to Lab Testing Allen Green, MD
9PM EST | 7PM PST
Case Study Dana Cohen, MD

 
   
 
   
   
             
WEEK I: 
Ronald Hoffman, MD
WEEK II:
Thomas Guilliams, PhD
WEEK II & III
Lyn Patrick, ND
WEEK IV:
Matthew Cavaiola, ND
 WEEK V & VI:
Leigh Erin Connealy, MD
WEEK VII:
Allen Green, MD 
WEEK VII:
Dana Cohen, MD 
             
             

   
   
   

 
  The American College for Advancement in Medicine
380 Ice Center Lane, Suite C  |  Bozeman, MT 59718
1.800.532.3688  |   www.acam.org  |  info@acam.org